Crusher Bones & Macho Warrior Ric Hogan vs. Steven Dunn & Flash Flanagan (USWA November 16, 1996)

Bones and Hogan take on Dunn and Flanagan in a Time Limit Match which seems to me to be what the WWE refers to as an Ironman Match.  Whoever scores the most pinfalls and submissions in the allotted time is the winner.

Bones and Hogan once more play second fiddle to Sean Venom and Mike Samples hyping a Snake Box Match (apparently Snake Box Match II).  I should really seek that out next.

Watching all these matches I find myself becoming a fan of Crusher Bones.  He has the most ridiculous move he does that I can only really described as a skeleton jig.  I think it’s supposed to be scary or tough looking taunt but it just makes me laugh.

Leave a Reply

